Pink Wednesday – Nubar Honeysuckle

I had just brushed a top coat over Zoya Elodie, a coral that barely qualifies for On Wednesdays We Wear Pink, when UPS delivered the Nubar Spring Garden collection to my door. (Finally!)

So I took out Honeysuckle and Dewdrop, and put on a more Wednesday worthy mani.

Nubar Honeysuckle & Dewdrop

Usually pinks remain in my periphery, while I in focus in on the greens and purples in a collection. But amongst the other, more subdued Spring Garden polishes, Honeysuckle really pops.

Nubar Spring Garden Collection

Look for swatches and a review of the whole Spring Garden collection within the next few days. In the meantime, check out more Pink Wednesday posts.

Love,
Sonja

This entry was posted in French, Nubar, On Wednesdays We Wear Pink, Pink, sparkles. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pink Wednesday – Nubar Honeysuckle

  1. DragonRhia says:

    Aiiighh! I’m so excited for you. I wish I had the money to buy this collection right now. 🙂 Very pretty mani.

    • Thank you! 🙂 I think the building manager was a little weirded out by my gigantic smile when I picked up the package from the office. I’m glad I have you to understand and share in my excitement. 😀

  2. Kimberly says:

    I like that pink…a LOT!

  3. MissMidnightBlue says:

    I want this collection more and more ever time I see it. 😦
    Its so pretty I love it! 🙂

  4. MissMidnightBlue says:

    *err that should have said every time… lol

  5. Lisa Mc says:

    Gah, I need this. Love! Especially with the way you did the tips.

  6. I completely think that this counts for pink wendesdays

Leave a Reply

