Another Pink Wednesday brought to you by Nubar’s Spring Garden collection

Last Pink Wednesday I showed you Nubar Honeysuckle, and told you to expect the rest of the Spring Garden collection within the coming days. Well, here we are a week later, and no such post. Sorry about that! Unfortunately, I just didn’t have a good, sunshiny day to photograph the entire nine piece collection before heading out of town – to visit my cousin, Shara, on her birthday! But I do have them all photographed now, and it’s just a matter of cropping and posting.

In the meantime, here’s the other pink from the collection, Pink Lily, as a teaser . . .

Nubar Pink Lily

That’s one coat of Nubar Dewdrop layered over it on the ring finger. It’s a very sweet little combination.

The delay was a bit serendipitous for me, as I am again out of pinks to offer up for On Wednesdays We Wear Pink. So I was able to milk the collection for one more entry. Hopefully some nail mail will reach my apartment soon, and keep me going.

And for a different sort of series, check out Elizabeth’s What’s in your Purse? at Life and Polish on Fridays. This week it’ll be my belongings spilled out for all to see.

Until tomorrow, peace and love!
Sonja

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Pink Wednesday brought to you by Nubar’s Spring Garden collection

  1. Kimberly says:

    I like the Dewdrop on the pink! I do not have any Nubar polishes so I love reading about them and seeing the photos. This looks very pretty.

  2. Morgan says:

    I love that pink – it’s beautiful! It looks great on you too 🙂

  3. I have to get this set eventually. Argh! More lemmings!

  4. colourcoated says:

    This is such a beautiful, soft pink, and I love the layering on your ring finger! Gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

